Naruto Spin-Off: Rock Lee & His Ninja Pals

= weitere Infos
Die Folgen (51)
Englische Episodenliste
Staffel 1
1.Rock Lee is a Ninja who can't use Ninjutsu
3.A Competition with the Genius Ninja, Neji Tenten's Must-Win Battle
5.I'm Going to Teach Konohamaru Kempo
6.The Leaf Village Sports Meet
7.Orochimaru is a B-Type Scorpio
8.Even Hokages Wear Out
9.Hinata is Neji's Cousin
10.Teamwork is indeed a proof of youth.
11.A Field Trip to the Old Capital!
12.The No-Ninjutsu Lifestyle!
13.Student vs. Master! Rock Lee vs. Might Guy!
14.I Want My Popularity Back!
15.The Pool's Finally Open!
16.The Warring Chef Triad
17.Road to Guy!
18.Boom! The Shinobi Fireworks Show!
19.Summer means Seashell Styles!
20.I want to be friends with Gaara!
21.A Hot Night for a Chilling Tale
22.Always Do Your Homework at the Last Minute!
23.Naruto is Lee and Lee is Naruto!
24.I'm Sai's New Agent!
25.Gaara's First Crush!
26.The Green Flame, Dodge Lee!
27.My First Five-Star Sushi!
28.Hunting for Mastsutake Mushrooms!
29.We're Here to Welcome Gaara!
30.Autumn Shinobi Safety Lessons!
31.Nothing Beats Mixed Bathing!
32.Sakura's My Nurse!
33.Might Guy - A Story of Love and Hair
34.Save Ichiraku Ramen!
35.Caring for Animals is Hard Work
36.Tenten vs. Temari!
37.Guy Sensei is the New Hokage!
38.Infiltrate Akatsuki's Hideout!
39.Christmas is the Last Chance for Love!
40.A New Year's Escape Clause
41.An Endless Nightmare
42.Shino Loves Insects
43.17 Nights of Staying Out of Sight
44.The Staff Will Eat the Beans Afterwards!
45.A Fiery Snow Sculpting Contest!
46.The Legendary Sannin, Jiraiya!
47.Dogs Need Dog Friends
48.Yamato Gets a Mission
49.White Day, Destroyer of Alliances!
50.Taking Care of Guy Sensei!
51.Our Final Mission is S-Ranked!
Japanische Episodenliste
Staffel 1
2.Koi mo mata seishyuun no Ichi buta no desu
4.Sore demo Gai-sensei yatte nai...desu